Full Schedule

Primary tabs

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (All day) Tracadie Center Journée CAP Read more
 
 
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 18:00
Richibucto Centre
Concert d'hiver - Winter concert
 
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 18:00
Richibucto Centre
Concert d'hiver - 4 décembre - 18 h
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00
Elsipogtog
Winter concert
 
 
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 18:00
Tracadie Center
Concert de Noël
 
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 18:30
Miramichi
Holiday Concert
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 18:00
Moncton Centre
Festive Concert #2- String Orchestras
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 18:00
Perth Andover Tobique
Christmas Concert
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 18:00
Fredericton Centre
Winter Concert
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 18:30
Hillsborough Centre
Festive Concert
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 18:30
Saint John Centre
Holiday Concert
 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 19:00
Edmondston Centre
Concert du temps des Fêtes/ Holiday Concert
 
Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day) Tracadie Center Dernière journée Sistema 2019 Read more
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day) Fredericton Centre Beginning of Christmas Break Read more
 
 
Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day) Edmondston Centre Debut du Congé du temps de Fêtes - Start of Holiday break Read more
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day) Richibucto Centre Vacances de Noël Read more
 
Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day) Miramichi Sistema Miramichi Read more
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day) Elsipogtog Winter vacations Read more
 
Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day) Fredericton Centre Last Day Prior to Christmas Break Read more
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4