Full Schedule

Primary tabs

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 14:00
Hillsborough Centre
Sistema after school
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 18:30
Miramichi
Sistema NB Miramichi Season Finale
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (All day) Moncton Centre Final Concert - 6:30pm (Moncton Wesleyan) Read more
 
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 18:30
Hillsborough Centre
Final Concert
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 (All day) Elsipogtog Summer concert Read more
 
 
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 18:00
Tobique First Nation
Finale concert
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 18:30
Saint John Centre
Finale Concert
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 18:00
Tracadie Center
Concert final
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 18:00
Fredericton Centre
Season Finale Concert
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 19:00
Edmondston Centre
Concert de fin d'année
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (All day) Edmondston Centre Dernière journée de Sistema Read more
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day) Elsipogtog Last day of Sistema Read more
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day) Moncton Centre No Sistema Read more
 
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 18:00
Richibucto Centre
Concert d'été
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day) Richibucto Centre Dernière journée Sistema Read more
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 16:00
Saint John Centre
Last day of Sistema BBQ
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day) Fredericton Centre Last Day for Students Read more
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day) Tracadie Center Dernière journée Sistema Read more
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day) Moncton Centre Last day of Sistema Read more
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6